Young/new adult, shared-world, paranormal romance-fantasy series about witches, familiars, couples and trouble!

Each book functions as a stand-alone, though there is an over-reaching story arc.

The series is divided into trilogies. Each trilogy is written in tandem by the three Perfect Coven authors: R. G. Michaels, T. L. Sidney, and M. L. James.

If you have questions, please feel free to drop us a line, but also check the FAQ section, in case your question has already been answered.

The PC Authors also have their own, individual projects separate from the Perfect Coven world. Please feel free to check them out here.

Finally, here are some links to other blogs, authors, and various interesting things we’ve found here and there on the web.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s